our Service Coordination

DOWNLOAD

The Full TBI Service and Coordination List

Traumatic Brain Injury Program

Service Coordinators 2016

Contact Information

 

 

 

WEST REGION

 

Memphis – Carolyn Chambers

Regional One Health

Traumatic Brain Injury Services, Room A-659

877 Jefferson Avenue

Memphis, TN 38103

 (901) 545-8487

Fax: (901) 515-9006

cchambers@regionalonehealth.org

Fayette, Haywood, Lauderdale, Shelby,

Tipton

 

Jackson – LaDawn Steele

West Tennessee Rehabilitation Center

620 Skyline Drive

Jackson, TN 38301

(731) 541-4941

Fax: (731) 541-4669

LaDawn.Steele@wth.org

Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Henderson, Henry, Houston, Humphreys, Lake, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Perry, Stewart, Weakley

 

 

 

MIDDLE REGION

 

Nashville – Angela Pearson

Brain Injury Association of Tennessee

955 Woodland Street

Nashville, TN 37206

(615) 248-2541

Fax: (615) 383-1176

apearson@braininjurytn.org

Cheatham, Davidson, Dickson, Montgomery, Robertson,  Sumner, Trousdale, Williamson, Wilson

 

Shelbyville – Gypsy Driver

Epilepsy Foundation

319 Bethany Lane

Shelbyville, TN 37160

(931) 842-5686

gdriver@epilepsytn.org

Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Rutherford, Wayne

 

 

 

CENTRAL REGION

 

Upper Cumberland – Rick Hall

Epilepsy Foundation

118 South Dixie, Suite 8

Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 372-8900  / (877) 894-8900

Fax: (931) 372-8900

Harlanhall@yahoo.com

Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Roane, Smith, Van Buren, Warren, White

 

Chattanooga – Lisa Morgan

Chattanooga Area Brain Injury Association

One Siskin Plaza

Chattanooga, TN 37403

(423) 634-1572

Fax: (423) 634-4542

Chattanoogabraininjury@gmail.com

Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie

 

 

 

EAST REGION

 

Knoxville – Patty Cruze

Patricia Neal Rehab at Fort Sanders

1901 Clinch Ave. 5th Floor East

Knoxville, TN 37916

(865) 331-1499

Fax: (865) 541-1273

PCruze@CovHlth.com

Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Cocke,

Grainger, Hamblen, Jefferson, Knox,

Loudon, Monroe, Morgan,

Sevier, Scott, Union

 

Johnson City – Fredda Roberts

Crumley House

300 Urbana Rd

Limestone, TN 37681

(423) 257-3644

Fax: (423) 257-6594

Fredda@crumleyhouse.com

Carter, Claiborne, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington

 

 

 

Contact

Brain Injury Association of Tennessee

955 Woodland St

Nashville, TN 37206

 

Office: (615) 248-2541

Fax: (615) 383-1176

Helpline: (800) 444-6443

© 2015 Brain Injury Association of Tennessee. All Rights Reserved